Products from GemSessions

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 12
No results were found for the filter!
Necklace "SONS OF SOUNDS" made from Cymbals (Signature | Upcycling | Brass)
Necklace "SONS OF SOUNDS" made from Cymbals...
Sons of Sounds. Three Brothers. One unshakable believe. One progressive heavy rock ensemble. Five albums and tours through europe and the USA on top. And if that wasn't enough, they also perform at home - in their own club, the...
€39.99 *
Hint!
Corazon (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Corazon (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
"I love you!" Three little words with such a power. No matter for whom, no matter the occasion, our Corazon necklace is always the right choice. It is the perfect gift for the loved ones in your life.
From €19.99 *
Hint!
Love Box (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Love Box (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Febuary 14th: Valentines day. The day for the loving - but at the same time the most stressfull time in year for a lot of people. What should I get her? Should I get her something? What was her size again? Don't panic. We can help you!...
€59.99 *
Necklace "SOL" made from Cymbals (Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace "SOL" made from Cymbals (Upcycling |...
Our Sol necklaces are a specialty. They were made from used cymbals and went through an elaborate production process. That's why they have this unique shine. Elegant or casual, they will fit to every outfit.
€19.99 *
Earrings "SOL" made from Cymbals (Upcycling | Bronze)
Earrings "SOL" made from Cymbals (Upcycling |...
Our Sol earrings are a specialty. They were made from used cymbals and went through an elaborate production process. That's why they have this unique shine. Elegant or casual, they will fit to every outfit.
From €29.99 *
Earrings "PLEK" (Shiny Edition) made from Cymbals (Upcycling | Brass)
Earrings "PLEK" (Shiny Edition) made from...
"Shine bright like a diamond". There is no other better way to describe our Plek Shiny earrings. By keeping the original varnish of the cymbal our earrings shine just like a diamond. You will have everyones eyes on you!
From €49.99 *
Earrings "PLEK" made from Cymbals (Upcycling | Brass)
Earrings "PLEK" made from Cymbals (Upcycling |...
Sustainability isn't just our passion but our attitude. If that leads to something as unique as our Plek earrings the better. Their plektrum-like shape is as unique as you are.
From €34.99 *
Necklace "CYMBAL MANIAC HORSE" made from Cymbals (Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Signature | Upcycling | Brass)
Necklace "CYMBAL MANIAC HORSE" made from...
DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER are a German metal band that was founded in Weimar in 1995. Their shows are energetic and fulminant and their music repertoire is wide and includes lyrics about the end of the world as well as about love. The...
€39.99 *
Necklace "LIFE" made from Cymbals (Individuals | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace "LIFE" made from Cymbals (Individuals...
GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum cymbals. The structures of the bronze and the brass are a result of the turning and hammering. That is why every single surface structure is unique. Our products are made of individual and used...
From €19.99 *
Necklace "RAZOR" made from Cymbals (Individuals | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace "RAZOR" made from Cymbals (Individuals...
GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum cymbals. The structures of the bronze and the brass are a result of the turning and hammering. That is why every single surface structure is unique. Our products are made of individual and used...
€19.99 *
Necklace "PUMPKIN" made from Cymbals (Helloween Signature | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace "PUMPKIN" made from Cymbals (Helloween...
Helloween is a German heavy metal band which was founded in Hamburg in 1984. The band is one of the most famous metal bands in Germany, shaping the speed metal and the power metal with their songs. Their records have sold more than eight...
From €39.99 *
Cymbal Nr. 1
Cymbal Nr. 1
€70.00 *
1 From 12
Viewed

Produkte von GemSessions

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 12
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Halskette "SONS OF SOUNDS" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Signature | Upcycling | Messing)
Halskette "SONS OF SOUNDS" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Sons of Sounds. Drei Brüder. Ein unerschütterlicher Glaube. Ein progressives Heavy-Rock-Ensemble. Dazu fünf Alben und Touren in Europa und den USA. Und als wäre das alles nicht genug, stehen sie auch noch in ihrer Heimat auf der Bühne –...
39,99 € *
TIPP!
Corazon (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Corazon (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
„Ich liebe dich“. Drei kleine Worte mit so viel Kraft. Egal für wen und in welcher Situation unser Corazon Anhänger passt einfach immer und ist eine ganz besondere Geschenkidee für die besonderen Menschen in eurem Leben.
ab 19,99 € *
TIPP!
Love Box (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Love Box (Valentinstag | Upcycling | Bronze)
Am 14.02 ist Valentinstag - der Tag der Liebenden, gleichzeitig aber für viele der stressigste Tag im Jahr. Soll ich ihr etwas schenken ? Was soll ich ihr schenken ? Was war nochmal ihre Größe ? Den meisten von euch kommen diese Fragen...
59,99 € *
Halskette "SOL" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "SOL" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling...
Unsere Sol Halsketten sind eine Besonderheit. Sie wurden aus gespielten Schlagzeugbecken hergestellt und in einem aufwendigen Verfahren bearbeitet. Dadurch haben sie diesen einzigartigen Glanz. Ob elegant oder lässig, sie passen...
19,99 € *
Ohrringe "SOL" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling | Bronze)
Ohrringe "SOL" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling...
Unsere Sol Ohrringe sind eine Besonderheit. Sie wurden aus gespielten Schlagzeugbecken hergestellt und in einem aufwendigen Verfahren bearbeitet. Dadurch haben sie diesen einzigartigen Glanz. Ob elegant oder lässig, sie passen einfachen...
ab 29,99 € *
Ohrringe "PLEK" (Shiny Edition) aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling | Messing)
Ohrringe "PLEK" (Shiny Edition) aus...
"Shine bright like a diamond". Besser können wir unsere Plek Shiny Ohrringe nicht beschreiben. Durch die Verwendung des ursprünglichen Lacks des Schlagzeugbeckens glänzen die Ohrringe fast wie Diamanten. Ihr werdet alle Blicke auf euch...
ab 49,99 € *
Ohrringe "PLEK" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling | Messing)
Ohrringe "PLEK" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Upcycling...
Nachhaltigkeit ist nicht nur eine Leidenschaft von uns, sondern unsere Einstellung. Wenn dann dabei etwas Einzigartiges wie die Plek Ohrringe entstehen, umso besser. Ihre Form, die dem Plektrum gleicht, ist unverwechselbar. Genau so wie...
ab 34,99 € *
Halskette "CYMBAL MANIAC HORSE" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Die Apokalyptischen Reiter | Upcycling)
Halskette "CYMBAL MANIAC HORSE" aus...
DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER sind eine deutsche Metal Band, die 1995 in Weimar ins Leben gerufen wurde. Ihre Shows sind energiegeladen und fulminant und ihr Musik-Repertoire ist breit gefächert und beinhaltet sowohl Texte über den...
39,99 € *
Halskette "LIFE" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Individuals | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "LIFE" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke sind aus alten Schlagzeugbecken gefertigt. Die Strukturen der Bronze und des Messings resultieren aus dem Drehen und Hämmern der Becken. Jede Oberflächenstruktur ist einzigartig. Unsere Produkte werden aus...
ab 19,99 € *
Halskette "RAZOR" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Individuals | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "RAZOR" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke sind aus alten Schlagzeugbecken gefertigt. Die Strukturen der Bronze und des Messings resultieren aus dem Drehen und Hämmern der Becken. Jede Oberflächenstruktur ist einzigartig. Unsere Produkte werden aus...
19,99 € *
Halskette "PUMPKIN" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Helloween Signature | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "PUMPKIN" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Helloween ist eine deutsche Heavy Metal Band, die 1984 in Hamburg ins Leben gerufen wurde. Sie gilt als eine der erfolgreichsten Metal Bands Deutschlands, die mit ihrer Musik den Speed Metal und den Power Metal nachhaltig geprägt hat....
ab 39,99 € *
Becken Nr. 1
Becken Nr. 1
70,00 € *
1 von 12
Zuletzt angesehen