Pagan Collection

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Necklace “TRINITY“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “TRINITY“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan...
The trinity knot, also known as Triquetra is one of the most popular symbols of the Celtic culture. But there are many other cultures, that use the trinity knot as a symbol, and every culture has its own meaning for it: the trinity knot...
€19.99 *
Necklace “ANKH“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “ANKH“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan |...
The ankh (also known as ankh-cross, Egyptian cross) is an ancient Egyptian hieroglyphic symbol, that stands for the word “life“ and is often used in popular culture as a symbol for eternity or vital force. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of...
€19.99 *
Necklace “CELTIC“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “CELTIC“ made of drum cymbals (Pagan |...
Knot patterns are typical for the pictorial arts in the High Middle Ages, especially in Italy and on the British Islands. The Celtic knot is the most popular motif. Our design adapts the designs of the Celtic knot while also following...
€39.99 *
Viewed

Pagan | GEM SESSIONS

Pagan Kollektion

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Halskette "TRINITY" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "TRINITY" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan...
Der Dreieinigkeitsknoten, auch als Triqueta bezeichnet, ist eines der bekanntesten Symbole in der keltischen Kultur. Auch viele andere Kulturen verwendeten das Symbol und jede hatte ihre eigene Bedeutung. So kann der Trinity-Knoten mit...
34,99 € *
Halskette "CELTIC" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "CELTIC" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan...
Knotenmuster sind typisch für die darstellende Kunst des frühen und hohen Mittelalters, besonders in Italien und auf den Britischen Inseln. Der keltische Knoten ist eines der bekanntesten Motive. Unser Celtic-Anhänger greift dieses...
39,99 € *
Halskette "ANKH" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "ANKH" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Pagan |...
Das Ankh (oder auch Anch-Kreuz, ägyptisches Kreuz, Lebensschleife) ist ein altägyptisches Symbol, das für das Weiterleben im Jenseits steht. Als Hieroglyphe steht das Zeichen für das körperliche Leben und in der populären Kultur kommt es...
29,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen