Skulls Collection

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Necklace “SKELETON“ made of drum cymbals (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “SKELETON“ made of drum cymbals (Skull...
The skull smiles mystically and mysteriously at its beholder. Grinning, the pendant adorns your neck and makes a fashion statement. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum cymbals. The structures of the bronze and the brass are a result...
€29.99 *
Necklace “CRANIUM“ made of drum cymbals (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “CRANIUM“ made of drum cymbals (Skull...
Cranium is the Latin word for skull. Our Cranium pendant, a stylized version of a skull, was/is our first motif from the Skull Collection! It is timeless and can be worn on many occasions. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum...
€29.99 *
Necklace “BONES“ made of drum cymbals (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “BONES“ made of drum cymbals (Skull |...
People have always adorned themselves with skulls and bones. This classic looks almost three dimensional and discreetly and stylishly decorates the neck of its wearer without appearing morbid. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum...
€34.99 *
Necklace “CRUSH“ made of drum cymbals (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “CRUSH“ made of drum cymbals (Skull |...
A grim skull with a scar above the eye - a testimony to an eventful past. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum cymbals. The structures of the bronze and the brass are a result of the turning and hammering. That is why every single...
€34.99 *
Necklace “ALIENSKULL“ made of drum cymbals (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “ALIENSKULL“ made of drum cymbals...
Little green creatures, creatures with sharp claws or highly developed species - there are many ideas about extraterrestrial life. In any case, this pendant with its big eyes reminds us of an alien that prefers to keep its origin a...
€29.99 *
Viewed

Skulls Kollektion

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Halskette "SKELETON" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "SKELETON" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Mystisch und geheimnisvoll lächelt der Totenschädel seinen Betrachter an. Grinsend ziert der Anhänger deinen Hals und setzt ein modisches Statement. Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke sind aus alten Schlagzeugbecken gefertigt. Die Strukturen...
29,99 € *
Halskette "CRANIUM" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "CRANIUM" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull...
Cranium ist der lateinische Begriff für Schädel. Unser Cranium-Anhänger ist eine stilisierte Version eines Totenschädels und war/ist unser erstes Motiv aus der Skull Kollektion! Er ist zeitlos und kann zu vielen Anlässen getragen werden....
29,99 € *
Halskette "BONES" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "BONES" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull |...
Seit jeher schmücken sich Menschen mit Schädeln und Knochen. Dieser Klassiker sieht fast schon dreidimensional aus und schmückt dezent und stilvoll den Hals seines Trägers, ohne dabei morbide zu wirken. Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke...
34,99 € *
Halskette "CRUSH" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "CRUSH" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull |...
Ein grimmiger Totenschädel, der von einer bewegten Vergangenheit zeugt, mit einer Narbe über dem Auge. Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke sind aus alten Schlagzeugbecken gefertigt. Die Strukturen der Bronze und des Messings resultieren aus...
34,99 € *
Halskette "ALIENSKULL" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Skull | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "ALIENSKULL" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Kleine grüne Männchen, Kreaturen mit scharfen Krallen oder eine weit entwickelte Spezies - es gibt verschiedene Vorstellungen von außerirdischem Leben. Uns erinnert dieser Anhänger mit seinen großen Augen jedenfalls an einen Alien, der...
29,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen