Tribal Collection

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Necklace “PYTHON“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “PYTHON“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal...
Pythons are snakes and some of them are over six meters long, making them one of the largest snakes in the world. The snake is a symbol of power, but above all a symbol of wisdom, eternal life and vitality. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made...
€34.99 *
Necklace “DRAGOYLE“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “DRAGOYLE“ made of drum cymbals...
The Dragoyle is a mixture of a dragon and a gargoyle. For us, the Dragoyle is a talisman that protects and that - similar to a gargoyle - constantly watches over its holder and thus keeps the evil away. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of...
€29.99 *
Necklace “WYVERN“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “WYVERN“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal...
A wyvern is a sort of winged dragon or lizard with a snake-like tail. The term originates from Middle English, but also from Old French. It originates from the Latin word “vipera“ (snake, viper). The wyvern has also been a frequent...
€34.99 *
Necklace “DRAKE“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Necklace “DRAKE“ made of drum cymbals (Tribal |...
Our Drake pendant - a stylized, vigilantly watching head of a dragon or a wolf, that looks like a tattoo, reflects the prudence, power and wisdom of the dragon. GEM SESSIONS jewelry is made of old drum cymbals. The structures of the...
€34.99 *
Viewed

Tribal | GemSessions
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Halskette "PYTHON" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "PYTHON" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal...
Pythons sind Schlangen und zählen mit manchen Exemplaren von über sechs Metern auch zu den größten Schlangen der Welt. Die Schlange ist Symbol für Macht, vor allem aber für Weisheit und ewiges Leben, Vitalität und Lebenskraft. Die GEM...
34,99 € *
Halskette "DRAGOYLE" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "DRAGOYLE" aus Schlagzeugbecken...
Der Dragoyle ist eine Mischung aus Drache und Gargoyle. Für uns ist Dragoyle ein Glücksbringer, der auf seine Trägerin und seinen Träger aufpasst und ähnlich einem Gargoyle unablässig wacht und damit Unheil fernhält. Die GEM SESSIONS...
29,90 € *
Halskette "WYVERN" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "WYVERN" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal...
Wyvern sind eine Art Drachen bzw. Echse, die meist über Flügel und ein schlangenartiges Hinterteil verfügen. Der Begriff leitet sich aus dem mittelenglischen, aber auch aus dem altfranzösischen ab. Er entstammt ganz ursprünglich dem...
34,99 € *
Halskette "DRAKE" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal | Upcycling | Bronze)
Halskette "DRAKE" aus Schlagzeugbecken (Tribal...
Ein stilisierter Drachen-/Wolfskopf, der wachsam und einem Tattoo gleich wirkt - Das ist unser Drake-Anhänger. Die Besonnenheit, Kraft und Weisheit des Drachen spiegelt sich in dem Schmuckstück wider. Die GEM SESSIONS Schmuckstücke sind...
34,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen